President and Chief Executive Officer
Matt Thornton
Matt Thornton
President and Chief Executive Officer

JACKSON
D |
  601.985.4521
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.214.8940
matt.thornton@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
C. Scott Stone
C. Scott Stone
Principal

BIRMINGHAM
D |
  205.297.2266
F  |  205.297.2201
C  |  205.202.0241
scott.stone@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
Michael E. Harris
Michael E. Harris
Principal

MEMPHIS
D |
  901.680.7249
F  |  901.680.7201
C  |  901.500.8334
mike.harris@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
William F. (Bill) Kerins
William F. (Bill) Kerins
Principal

NEW ORLEANS
D |
  603.568.0974
F  |  504.299.7701
C  |  603.568.0974
william.kerins@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
Henry M. Burkhalter
Henry M. Burkhalter
Principal

ATLANTA
D |
 678.515.5048
F  | 678.515.5001
henry.burkhalter@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Blair R. Badham
Blair R. Badham
Managing Director

BIRMINGHAM
D |
  205.297.2213
F  |  205.297.2201
C  |  205.937.3340
blair.badham@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
John P. Hamilton
John P. Hamilton
Managing Director

BIRMINGHAM
D |
  205.297.2155
F  |205.297.2201
john.hamilton@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Sam J. Jenkins
Sam J. Jenkins
Managing Director

MEMPHIS
D |
  901.680.7240
F  |  901.680.7201
C  |  901.277.1975
sam.jenkins@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Abhay R. Patel
Abhay R. Patel
Managing Director

NEW ORLEANS
D |
  603.568.0974
F  |  504.299.7701
C  |  603.568.0974
abhay.patel@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Chris Posey
Chris Posey
Managing Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.433.7138
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.433.7138
chris.posey@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Advisor
Lauren Cannada Lomax
Lauren Cannada Lomax
Advisor

JACKSON
D |
  601.942.0000
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.942.0000
lauren.lomax@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Director
Matthew J. Smith
Matthew J. Smith
Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.985.4433
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.906.4475
matthew.smith@butlersnow.com

View Bio