President and Chief Executive Officer
Matt Thornton
Matt Thornton
President and Chief Executive Officer

JACKSON
D |
  601.985.4521
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.214.8940
matt.thornton@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
C. Scott Stone
C. Scott Stone
Principal

BIRMINGHAM
D |
  205.297.2266
F  |  205.297.2201
C  |  205.202.0241
scott.stone@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
Michael E. Harris
Michael E. Harris
Principal

MEMPHIS
D |
  901.680.7249
F  |  901.680.7201
mike.harris@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Principal
Steve Groom
Steve Groom
Principal

NASHVILLE
D |
  615.651.6795
F  |  615.503.9101
C  |  615.585.2140
steve.groom@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Charlie V. Williams
Charlie V. Williams
Managing Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.985.4545
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.720.8724
charlie.williams@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Sam J. Jenkins
Sam J. Jenkins
Managing Director

MEMPHIS
D |
  901.680.7240
F  |  901.680.7201
C  |  901.277.1975
sam.jenkins@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Chris Posey
Chris Posey
Managing Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.433.7138
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.433.7138
chris.posey@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Henry C. Agent
Henry C. Agent
Managing Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.316.0484
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.316.0484
henry.agent@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Managing Director
Blair R. Badham
Blair R. Badham
Managing Director

BIRMINGHAM
D |
  205.297.2213
F  |  205.297.2201
C  |  205.937.3340
blair.badham@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Director
Suzanne L. McKay
Suzanne L. McKay
Director

MEMPHIS
D |
  901.680.7252
F  |  901.680.7201
C  |  601.613.8454
suzanne.mckay@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Director
Matthew J. Smith
Matthew J. Smith
Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.985.4433
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.906.4475
matthew.smith@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Director
Nicholas C. Coughlin
Nicholas C. Coughlin
Director

JACKSON
D |
  601.573.6430
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.573.6430
nick.coughlin@butlersnow.com

View Bio
Advisor
Lauren Cannada Lomax
Lauren Cannada Lomax
Advisor

JACKSON
D |
  601.942.0000
F  |  601.985.4500
C  |  601.942.0000
lauren.lomax@butlersnow.com

View Bio